Rosary #3

Here is a new rosary I just strung a few days ago, the picture is kinda off I know but it is silver and purple crystal beads with a flower vine cross.  It is very blingy and sparkly. I love it. I enjoy the rhythmic beading of rosaries.

 

This Rosary is a little larger and made of sponge coral and black lava rock with a pewter rose cross. It is very natural looking and I like the uneven regularities of the rocks.

These are my projects for now, I also have been making blinged out Saints bracelets. It seems I am being driven to artistic levels by my inner Catolica.  I mean follow the creativity path…right! I hope you enjoy this quick peek into my new work.

 

Jessica

 

2 thoughts on “Rosary #3

  1. Really beautiful Rosarys. I especially like the coral and black lava rock beading with the pewter. Gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

