Beads and Cravings?

I really want a heaping bowl of French Onion Soup. I just want it and I have no clue why. Maybe because it is a little chilly in my home. I mean really, how cold can Texas get? But I found a recipe at SmittenKitchen that seems promising. I may make it tomorrow but I am not sure yet.

I have bigger matters happening tomorrow which is a BEADING PARTY. I am having my first ever beading party with two newfound friends. I am so thrilled to have them in my home and to get some new ideas down. I really want to make something yummy for the girls and if all else fails. I can make Frito Pies from HomeSick Texan. I mean what Texan hates Frito Pies which are like part of the Texan Food Pyramid along with Fajitas and Flour Tortillas.

But, first, organizing the bead table since I will be having company. I will show you our stuff from our first Bead Party!!!

Leave a Reply

